Günther Bachmann, General Secretary, German Council for Sustainable Development

Marc Calon, President, Housing Europe and President, Dutch Social Housing Federation, AEDES

Prof. Dr. Ing. Engelbert Lütke Daldrup, Permanent Secretary for Building and Housing, Urban Development and Environment, Berlin

Leilani Farha, UN Special Rapporteur, Adequate Housing

Maurits Groen, Founder/CEO, Waka Waka

Jacek Grunt-Mejer, Coordinator of the Integrated Revitalisation Program in Warsaw

Dr. Jan Mischke, McKinsey Global Institute

Jan Olbrycht, Member of the European Parliament, President of the URBAN Intergroup

Katarzyna Pawlak, Management Board member, Microfinance Centre

Dr. Orna Rosenfeld, Senior Housing Expert, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

Judit Törökné Rózsa, DG REGIO Head of Unit for the Competence Centre for Inclusive Growth, Urban and Territorial Development

Alireza Sagharchi, Principal, Stanhope Gate Architecture and Urban Design

Elena Szolgayová, Director General, DG Housing Policy and Urban Development, Ministry of Transport, Construction and Regional Development, Slovakia

Keith Thorpe, Department for Communities & Local Government, United Kingdom

Branislava Žarković, President, Housing Center, Serbia


To access additional biographical information, please click the link on the speaker’s name.